Mahina Beaute Reviews

 

Lovely mild scent & beautiful clear skin!

I am not far from a cavewoman in my usual routine, but I noticed my face getting rough, dry spots in the central Texas winter weather and also getting spotty and blotchy. After reading a blog or two online, I stumbled on this product. Fact: I don’t even wear makeup, but this balm clears my day (which often features a lot of time outdoors and in a kitchen) away all the same. It leaves my skin soft and supple and it smells like being outside on a camping trip—very fresh and green. The scent is so gender neutral, I think even my husband would use it if it had another name! My skin responded to the balm almost immediately, the color and spots cleared up within the first week. I am still fighting dry spots, but only the peskiest have stayed behind. I am a strawberry blonde woman with very pale skin, age 45, and find I am a bit addicted to this product already.

Lee. B 4/05/21

Makeup Cleansing Balm

_

I have tried a lot of different face oils and this one did not disappoint! The next morning I couldn't believe how baby soft my skin felt and that was just with one use. Looking forward to seeing the long term results!

Mary K. Bohene 1/23/21

Devavani Face Oil

_

Love it! It feels and smells wonderful. Makes a great gift.

Kelly A. 11/29/20

Rejuvenating Body Oil 

_

Light, luxurious, and hydrating without feeling heavy. It refreshes my skin and my spirits with it's light citrus scent. After purchasing the Mahina face line, I've gotten so many unsolicited compliments about my skin.

Teri R. 11/6/20

Turn On The Light Face Serum

_

I LOVE it!!

Lori L. 10/14/20

Rejuvenating Body Oil

_

All their products are wonderful, however this is my favorite!!!

Samya P. 10/12/20

Sacred Rose Face Serum

_

I have never received so many random compliments about my skin since I have started using Mahina Beaute products. I think one of the biggest difference makers is the illuminating face oil. I apply only a small amount every night after washing my face before bed to my face and neck. It feels luxurious, incredibly hydrating, but not gooey. My skin drinks it in and I wake up with a brighter, nourished complexion.

Teri R. 10/10/20

Devavani Face Oil

_

Amazing!!

Barbara S. 10/09/20

Rejuvenating Body Oil

_

I love this product. It feels wonderful and my skin is looking happier. I would like to recommend for this and your other products: include a brief instruction for use on the bottle or the insert in the shipping box. I'm just kind of winging it...Thank you!

Ramie F. 10/08/20

Replenishing Face Lotion

_

I love all three of their face products!! I use the oil at night and I alternate each day with the face lotion serums. I’m 67 and haven’t a wrinkle. These products are wonderful and the owners are incredibly helpful and honest!! Thank you so much!!

Samya P. 10/07/20

Devevani Face Oil

_

I Was lucky enough to try this product at a friends house and was blown away on how great it felt! I don't typically use body oils since I have dry skin and haven't had great luck with them keeping me moisturized. Was pleasantly surprised on show soft and moisturized my skin was the next day. Looking forward to trying additional products from this line!

Mary K. Bohene 1/23/21

Rejuvenating Body Oil

_

This replenishing lotion is absolutely my favorite! My skin soaks it right in and feels soft and healthy after I put it on. This is my second bottle and I will keep using it.

Katalin U. 10/13/20

Replenishing Face Lotion

_

This balm is so rich and luxurious- when I applied it after my morning shower, my skin literally soaked it up like a sponge. The fragrance is so pleasant- a combination of some of my most favorite essential oils along with Cacao Butter.. In the evening, I was absolutely shocked to see that my skin still had that lingering softness and hydration so many hours later! I just can’t recommend this highly enough.

Lori L. 10/5/20

Hand + Foot Balm

_

 

I love this oil so much. I use this morning and night - the fragrance is just beautiful and not only does my skin feel soft, but I’ve also noticed that the essential oils that are used actually calm my system.

Ann C. 10/05/20

Rejuvenating Body Oil

_

This serum is so light but has really made a difference in my skin. It hydrates and doesn’t leave my face oily at all. My skin is susceptible to break outs, but this serum actually seems to quiet down any flare ups. I love it!

Claire E. 10/05/20

Turn On The Light Face Serum

_

This lip balm is with me at all times- I use it morning and night and in between- can’t recommend this enough!

Emily S. 10/5/20

Ormus Lip Balm

_

I have really sensitive skin so I'm wary of new products, but I was impressed by the quality of ingredients in this oil. I introduced it slowly and could immediately feel the difference - my skin felt so hydrated and soft after every use. With some oils I feel like I'm just slathering something on my face that sits on the surface, but the Devavani oil is actually working and nourishing my skin. I'm a big fan - so happy I found this company!

Sarah 10/23/20

Devavani Face Oil

_

I feel so fortunate to have come across this product and only regret not knowing about it sooner. I have been struggling with very sensitive and dry skin since military moving all around the western states and experiencing how the element’s around here can take a big toll on the skin. I, like many people, have tried countless products without much luck of finding “the one.” The serums I’ve tried in the past were sticky or slimy in consistency and felt harsh to my skin. “Turn on the light” is the first serum to feel smooth, have a delicate/pleasant scent and actually do wonders. I noticed positive results almost immediately. My skin has started to look more even toned/smooth and youthful. I think the best part is how soothing it feels as you apply. It’s like my skin is saying “thank you” each time. I also love that it is cruelty free and vegan :) I really can’t say enough good things about this serum! It is definitely part of my daily skin care and I highly recommend it to anyone.

Heather 6/19/20

Turn On The Light Face Serum

 _

I use it daily. I love the smell and texture. After using it for a few weeks people started telling me that my skin looked better. I was using super expensive products before but didn’t get the same great results that I get with Mahina Beaute!

Michael 4/27/20

Turn On The Light Face Serum

Devavani Illuminating Face Oil has become my new favorite product. This oil feels magical every time I use it. Not only does it work to deeply replenish my skin, but I feel so happy when I use it! After consistently using it I noticed my skin start to change and become more radiant and alive. Created with such love and consciousness for the ingredients and process this oil is truly profound. It's beyond words, but if there's one word I know why it's called Illuminating! Thank you Mahina Beauty! xoxo

 Ann Moores 4/27/20

Devavani Face Oil

 _

My favorite product is the “Turn on the Light” serum. I suffer from a skin condition called melisma and so the luminosity that radiates from this product immediately makes my skin feel brighter. It is lightweight and goes on so smoothly it feels like it is almost not even there.

Christine S. 2/7/20

Turn On The Light Face Serum

_

 

I simply love this product!!!! I’m always so busy in the morning, getting the kids ready to school that having only ONE product prior my sunblock is just a dream come true, it is so genuine formulated that I can often smell the fragrance of some of the oil throughout the day-
total addicted!!!

Ligia S. 2/5/20

Turn On The Light Face Serum

When I use this product I feel renewal, like something special is happening to my skin and overall spirit. Not only does it replenish my skin, but I feel balanced and the smell is so comforting and divine. For a woman in her 50's I am thrilled to have found a product that nourishes my skin and uplifts my spirit every time I use it. When I run out I miss it!

I also LOVE the conscious and caring intentions the creators of this product have put into it, making it kind and loving through their use of the best ingredients as well as no animal testing and giving back to worthy causes. I feel part of something meaningful. Thank you!

Ann Moore 11/21/19

Turn On The Light Face Serum

I am in my mid 40's and beginning to have problems with my sunspots. I've been using this serum 2x a day for about 3 months now and my sunspots are fading!! I can't believe it. I love the way this serum smells. It melts all worries of the day.

Elizabeth 9/25/19

Turn On The Light Face Serum

 _

I am a licensed Esthetician and am very choosy and knowledgable about products and what I wish to put on my skin. I also have sensitive skin and can be reactive to essential oils on my face . This product line has been absolutely amazing. Just the right texture which has an amazing lightness while being super hydrating and no reaction to Rose oil or Lavender. The natural scent is wholesome and you can tell, pure. I would love to see an exfoliant and creamy foaming cleanser (just because I am used to that) I am a lifetime devotee.

Linda Mugli 5/12/19

Sacred Rose Face Serum

_  

Love it so much that this is the third time I’m purchasing it!

Ellen L. 6/23/19

Makeup Cleansing Balm

 _

This product is truly unique and special. I’ve never seen anything else like it. I love the scent and how it cleanses, tones and moisturizes all in one step. My skin feels wonderful! I love this product and can’t wait to give it along with the Turn On the Light serum and Replenishing Face Lotion to my friends this Xmas!

Kelley 10/12/19

Makeup Cleansing Balm

 _

I am in LOVE Makeup Cleansing Balm! It's by far my favorite beauty product. It leaves my skin feeling clean, moisturized and cared for. When I wake up, my skin feels so good - all I need is sunblock to start the day. Thank you for bringing this magic to market.

Brandy 12/11/19

Makeup Cleansing Balm

 _